: News : Aims : Members : Resources :
Network Name: Aboriginal Education Contact number: 02 621052230 Coordinator Name: Anne Hodgson Position: Aboriginal Educator Coordinator
Teacher Name
School Name
Email Address
Dale Cunningham
Karabar High School DE Centre
dale.cunningham@det.nsw.edu.au
Gina Britten
Dubbo SODE
Gina.britten@det.nsw.edu.au
Tamara Smith
Southern CrossDE Centre
tamara.smith@det.nsw.edu.au
Yvonne Graham
Southern Cross DE Centre
Yvonne.s.graham@det.nsw.edu.au
Kay Gilroy
Dubbo SODE
Kay.gilroy@det.nsw.edu.au
Anne Hodgson
Shireen Ahmad
Bev McKeon
Karabar High School DE Centre
Karabar High School DE Centre
Karabar High School DE Centre
Anne.hodgson@det.nsw.edu.au
Shireen.Ahmad@det.nsw.edu.au
Beverely.McKeon@det/nsw.edu.au
Peter Roberts
Deborah Kelly
Vanessa Duncan
Alesha Penton
Liana Leigo
Menindee Central School
Karabar High School
Dubbo SODE
Dubbo SODE
Dubbo SODE
Peter.roberts58@det.nsw.edu.au
Deborah.Kelly1@det.nsw.edu.au
Vanessa.Duncan3@det.nsw.edu.au
Alesha.Penton4@det.nsw.edu.au
Liana.Taylor@det.nsw.edu.au
Lindie Matthews
Sydney DEC
Lindie.Matthew@det.nsw.edu.au
Angela Zarcostas
Sydney DEC
Angela.zarocostas@det.nsw.edu.au